Day 2 – Friends who don’t Add Up

Found myself playing along to the most obvious facade today. It was tiring so I opted out. After several hours haha. Yeah, still it matters that I left. To be honest, the best thing I realized today was how draining these pretenses are. How people use and let themselves be used.

Also I am a little demoralized. Lost my wallet awhile ago and getting everything back together is a task I am simply unprepared to begin on. Also, may have spoken too much today for my own liking.

I remember now that power is a zero sum game. Yes, it is something you are but it is also something you have because you are. So yeah. That’s that.

Leave a Reply

