Day 8 – Happy

No one needs to tell you what it means to be happy – you know it naturally. That is what I felt this morning, waking up with a smile and stretching my limbs as I negotiated with the clock.

I realise now, writing this, that not everyday is going to bring a revelation. It also take my active participation in this process for something to come about.

On that I see now that I ought to create a more efficient system of managing the progress and its application. How does one counter pretense which has become intuitive? Well, dear boy, you force yourself to do the opposite of what your base nature calls of you and while you’re in that active process of thinking also apply what you’ve had in the store of intention and pages of exercise books for years.

I shall be free soon.

Leave a Reply

