Day 48 – Choosing What Is Important

I haven’t written. It would be easy to say there hasn’t been anything to write but that was never the point. Or at least not the whole point.

The aim here is to reflect, review and transform myself. So how lazy is it to essential say no to the project of self reflection and transformation?

I see better now, more practically, that when you don’t prioritize actively, over and over again, this thing called life shall over take you such that you are not living it but that it is living you. Which is the one thing I have never wanted.

And so I start to cut the strings again one by one, slowly and surely until I am completely back in my own forest.

How could I ever give up? I couldn’t and that’s why I am here.

Leave a Reply

